Main Menu
Additional Menu

Contact

Amira Unver, Director

Borrowing: (973) 290-4237

Research: (973) 290-4248

Text questions to: (973) 813-1655

Fax: (973) 290-4226

mahoneyonline@cse.edu

Mahoney Library

Hours
Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Mark Ferguson

Periodicals / Reference Librarian

(973) 290-4238

mferguson@cse.edu

Mahoney Library Main Level

Bruce F. Marthaler

Head of Technical Services

(973) 290-4228

bmarthaler@cse.edu

Mahoney Library Main Level

Sr. Geraldine O'Brien

Periodicals Volunteer

(973) 290-4238

gobrien@cse.edu

Mahoney Library

Amy Schleigh Hayes

Technology/Electronic Resources Librarian

(973) 290-4258

aschleigh@cse.edu

Mahoney Library 2nd Floor

Amira Unver

Director

(973) 290-4233

aunver@cse.edu

Mahoney Library Main Level

Robert Waks

Interlibrary Loan / Reference Librarian

(973) 290-4240

rwaks@cse.edu

Mahoney Library Main Level

Who We Are

Founded in 1899 by the Sisters of Charity of Saint Elizabeth, the College of Saint Elizabeth has a strong tradition of concern for the poor, for developing leadership in a spirit of service and social responsibility, and a commitment to the promotion of women as full partners in society.

Learn more about the College

College of Saint Elizabeth
2 Convent Road
Morristown, NJ 07960-6989
973-290-4000

© 2015 College of Saint Elizabeth
TOP