Schedule and Results

Schedule

Date Day Time Opponent Location
10/05/2014 Sun 10:00 AM County College of Morris Home
10/05/2014 Sun 12:00 PM New York University Home
10/05/2014 Sun 2:00 PM New York University Home
03/09/2015 Mon 12:00 PM TBD Myrtle Beach, S.C.
03/09/2015 Mon 2:00 PM TBD Myrtle Beach, S.C.
03/10/2015 Tue 12:00 PM TBD Myrtle Beach, S.C.
03/10/2015 Tue 2:00 PM TBD Myrtle Beach, S.C.
03/11/2015 Wed 12:00 PM TBD Myrtle Beach, S.C.
03/11/2015 Wed 2:00 PM TBD Myrtle Beach, S.C.
03/12/2015 Thu 12:00 PM TBD Myrtle Beach, S.C.
03/12/2015 Thu 2:00 PM TBD Myrtle Beach, S.C.
03/17/2015 Tue 3:00 PM Cedar Crest Allentown, Pa.
03/17/2015 Tue 5:00 PM Cedar Crest Allentown, Pa.
03/19/2015 Thu 3:00 PM Drew Home
03/19/2015 Thu 5:00 PM Drew Home
03/21/2015 Sat 12:00 PM York Home
03/21/2015 Sat 2:00 PM York Home
03/26/2015 Thu 2:30 PM Old Westbury Home

Results

Date Day Opponent Location Result Box Score
04/26/2014 Sat Penn State Berks Reading, PA    
04/25/2014 Fri Lancaster Bible Lancaster, Pa.    
04/23/2014 Wed Wilson Home    
04/19/2014 Sat Gallaudet Home    
04/15/2014 Tue Old Westbury Old Westbury    
04/13/2014 Sun Valley Forge Valley Forge, Pa.    
04/12/2014 Sat Penn State-Abington Home    
04/08/2014 Tue Penn State-Abington Abington, Pa.    
04/06/2014 Sun Penn State-Berks Home    
04/05/2014 Sat Lancaster Bible Home    
04/02/2014 Wed Cairn Langhorne Manor, PA    
03/30/2014 Sun Gallaudet Washington D.C.    
03/29/2014 Sat Wilson Chambersburg, Pa.    
03/27/2014 Thu Brooklyn Brooklyn, N.Y.    
03/25/2014 Tue Rosemont Rosemont, Pa.    
03/22/2014 Sat York Bellerose, N.Y.    
03/20/2014 Thu Drew Madison, N.J.