Schedule and Results

Schedule

There are no future games available. Please check back for further updates.


Results

Date Day Opponent Location Result Box Score
10/26/2014 Sun John Jay Home  L 3-1 Box Score
10/21/2014 Tue Medgar Evers New York, N.Y.  W 3-1 Box Score
10/18/2014 Sat Morrisville Lancaster, Pa.  L 3-0 Box Score
10/18/2014 Sat Wells Lancaster, Pa.  L 3-0 Box Score
10/17/2014 Fri SUNYIT Lancaster, Pa.  L 3-0 Box Score
10/11/2014 Sat Word of Life Bible Hyde Park, N.Y.  W 3-1 Box Score
10/11/2014 Sat Culinary Hyde Park, N.Y.  W 3-2 Box Score
10/08/2014 Wed Penn State Abington Home  L 3-1 Box Score
10/04/2014 Sat Gallaudet Abington, Pa.  L 3-0 Box Score
10/04/2014 Sat Lancaster Bible Abington, Pa.  L 3-0 Box Score
10/03/2014 Fri Penn State Berks Abington, Pa.  L 3-0 Box Score
10/03/2014 Fri Bryn Athyn Abington, Pa.  L 3-0 Box Score
10/01/2014 Wed Valley Forge Valley Forge, Pa.  L 3-0 Box Score
09/30/2014 Tue York Home  L 3-2 Box Score
09/28/2014 Sun Kings Home  L 3-0 Box Score
09/28/2014 Sun Pratt Home  L 3-0 Box Score
09/27/2014 Sat Mitchell New Rochelle, N.Y.  L 3-0 Box Score
09/27/2014 Sat New Rochelle New Rochelle, N.Y.  L 3-0 Box Score
09/25/2014 Thu Penn Tech Williamsport, Pa.  L 3-0 Box Score
09/22/2014 Mon Purchase Home  Postponed  
09/20/2014 Sat Keuka Cobleskill, N.Y.  L 3-0 Box Score
09/20/2014 Sat Cazenovia Cobleskill, N.Y.  W 3-1 Box Score
09/19/2014 Fri Cobleskill Cobleskill, N.Y.  L 3-1 Box Score
09/13/2014 Sat Sarah Lawrence Home  W 3-0 Box Score
09/13/2014 Sat William Paterson Home  L 3-1 Box Score
09/10/2014 Wed Yeshiva Home  W 3-0 Box Score
09/06/2014 Sat Alvernia Rosemont, Pa.  L 3-0 Box Score
09/06/2014 Sat Rosemont Rosemont, Pa.  W 3-1 Box Score
09/02/2014 Tue Rutgers-Newark Newark, N.J.  L 3-0 Box Score
08/30/2014 Sat Old Westbury Home  W 3-0 Box Score
08/29/2014 Fri John Jay Home  W 3-1 Box Score
08/29/2014 Fri NJCU Home  W 3-0 Box Score