Schedule and Results

Schedule

There are no future games available. Please check back for further updates.


Results

Date Day Opponent Location Result Box Score
04/26/2014 Sat Penn State-Abington Home  L 12-10 Box Score
04/24/2014 Thu Wilson Home  W 10-1 Box Score
04/22/2014 Tue Centenary Hackettstown, NJ  L 20-12 Box Score
04/19/2014 Sat Wells Home  L 8-7 Box Score
04/18/2014 Fri Keuka Home  L 20-2 Box Score
04/17/2014 Thu Lancaster Bible Home  W 12-7 Box Score
04/13/2014 Sun Cazenovia Cazenovia, N.Y.  L 15-10 Box Score
04/12/2014 Sat Morrisville Morrisville, N.Y.  L 23-5 Box Score
04/08/2014 Tue Purchase Home  Postponed  
04/06/2014 Sun Medaille Buffalo, N.Y.  L 12-6 Box Score
04/05/2014 Sat SUNYIT Marcy, N.Y.  L 16-4 Box Score
04/01/2014 Tue Bryn Aythn Bryn Aythn, Pa.  L 19-7 Box Score
03/26/2014 Wed Maritime Bronx, N.Y.  L 13-5 Box Score
03/22/2014 Sat Rosemont Rosemont, Pa.  L 9-6 Box Score
03/20/2014 Thu Bryn Athyn Bryn Athyn, Pa.  Postponed