Schedule and Results

Schedule

Date Day Time Opponent Location
03/17/2015 Tue 3:30 PM Brooklyn Home
03/23/2015 Mon 3:30 PM Lehman Home
03/27/2015 Fri 3:30 PM Lancaster Bible Home
03/28/2015 Sat 1:00 PM Penn State Berks Home
04/01/2015 Wed 4:00 PM Drew Madison, N.J.

Results

Date Day Opponent Location Result Box Score
04/22/2014 Tue Bryn Athyn Bryn Athyn, Pa.    
04/19/2014 Sat Keuka Home    
04/18/2014 Fri Wells Home    
04/16/2014 Wed William Patterson Wayne, N.J.    
04/13/2014 Sun Cazenovia Cazenovia, N.Y.    
04/12/2014 Sat Rutgers-Camden Home    
04/10/2014 Thu Brooklyn Brooklyn, N.Y.    
04/08/2014 Tue Penn State-Abington Home    
04/06/2014 Sun Penn State-Berks Reading, Pa.    
04/05/2014 Sat Lancaster Bible Lancaster, Pa.    
04/01/2014 Tue Fairleigh Dickinson Florham Park, N.J.    
03/30/2014 Sun Yeshiva Home    
03/27/2014 Thu Fairleigh Dickinson Home    
03/17/2014 Mon City College of New York Home