Schedule and Results

Schedule

Date Day Time Opponent Location
10/03/2014 Fri 4:00 PM Penn State Berks Abington, Pa.
10/03/2014 Fri 2:00 PM Bryn Athyn Abington, Pa.
10/04/2014 Sat 10:00 AM Gallaudet Abington, Pa.
10/04/2014 Sat 2:00 PM Lancaster Bible Abington, Pa.
10/08/2014 Wed 7:00 PM Penn State Abington Home
10/11/2014 Sat 2:30 PM Word of Life Bible Hyde Park, N.Y.
10/11/2014 Sat 1:00 PM Culinary Hyde Park, N.Y.
10/17/2014 Fri 8:00 PM SUNYIT Lancaster, Pa.
10/18/2014 Sat 2:00 PM Wells Lancaster, Pa.
10/18/2014 Sat 10:00 AM Morrisville Lancaster, Pa.
10/20/2014 Mon 7:00 PM Medgar Evers New York, N.Y.
10/26/2014 Sun 2:00 PM John Jay Home

Results

Date Day Opponent Location Result Box Score
10/01/2014 Wed Valley Forge Valley Forge, Pa.    
09/30/2014 Tue York Home    
09/28/2014 Sun Kings Home  L 3-0 Box Score
09/28/2014 Sun Pratt Home  L 3-0 Box Score
09/27/2014 Sat Mitchell New Rochelle, N.Y.  L 3-0 Box Score
09/27/2014 Sat New Rochelle New Rochelle, N.Y.  L 3-0 Box Score
09/25/2014 Thu Penn Tech Williamsport, Pa.  L 3-0 Box Score
09/22/2014 Mon Purchase Home  Postponed  
09/20/2014 Sat Cazenovia Cobleskill, N.Y.  W 3-1 Box Score
09/20/2014 Sat Keuka Cobleskill, N.Y.  L 3-0 Box Score
09/19/2014 Fri Cobleskill Cobleskill, N.Y.  L 3-1 Box Score
09/13/2014 Sat William Paterson Home  L 3-1 Box Score
09/13/2014 Sat Sarah Lawrence Home  W 3-0 Box Score
09/10/2014 Wed Yeshiva Home  W 3-0 Box Score
09/06/2014 Sat Alvernia Rosemont, Pa.  L 3-0 Box Score
09/06/2014 Sat Rosemont Rosemont, Pa.  W 3-1 Box Score
09/02/2014 Tue Rutgers-Newark Newark, N.J.  L 3-0 Box Score
08/30/2014 Sat Old Westbury Home  W 3-0 Box Score
08/29/2014 Fri John Jay Home  W 3-1 Box Score
08/29/2014 Fri NJCU Home  W 3-0 Box Score