Schedule and Results

Schedule

Date Day Time Opponent Location
09/09/2014 Tue 4:00 PM Kean Union, N.J.
09/11/2014 Thu 4:00 PM Lehman New York, N.Y.
09/24/2014 Wed 4:00 PM John Jay New York, N.Y.
09/26/2014 Fri 3:30 PM Staten Island Home
03/17/2015 Tue 3:30 PM Brooklyn Home
03/23/2015 Mon 3:30 PM Lehman Home
03/27/2015 Fri 3:30 PM Lancaster Bible Home
03/28/2015 Sat 1:00 PM Penn State Berks Home
04/01/2015 Wed 4:00 PM Drew Madison, N.J.
04/03/2015 Fri 4:00 PM Keuka Keuka Park, N.Y.
04/05/2015 Sun 1:00 PM Wells Auora, N.Y.
04/08/2015 Wed 3:30 PM Penn State Abington Abington, Pa.
04/11/2015 Sat 1:00 PM Penn Tech Home
04/13/2015 Mon 3:30 PM Bryn Athyn Bryn Athyn, Pa.
04/14/2015 Tue 3:30 PM Fairleigh Dickinson Home

Results

There are no game results available. Please check back for further updates.