Schedule and Results

Schedule

There are no future games available. Please check back for further updates.


Results

Date Day Opponent Location Result Box Score
02/14/2014 Fri NEAC Championships Cazenovia, NY  L 5th Place/ 302 Points Box Score
02/01/2014 Sat New Rochelle New Rochelle, N.Y.  W 121-63 Box Score
01/25/2014 Sat Cobleskill Home  W 59-36 Box Score
01/22/2014 Wed John Jay Home  Postponed  
01/18/2014 Sat Cazenovia Cazenovia, N.Y.  L 155-122 Box Score
01/18/2014 Sat Gallaudet Cazenovia, N.Y.  W 133-128 Box Score
12/06/2013 Fri Drew Invitational Madison, N.J  L 3rd place Box Score
11/19/2013 Tue Cedar Crest Allentown, Pa.   W 102-61 Box Score
11/16/2013 Sat Wells Aurora, N.Y.  L 48-47 Box Score
11/13/2013 Wed William Paterson Home  L 53-38 Box Score
11/09/2013 Sat Notre Dame Home  T 44-44 Box Score
10/25/2013 Fri Hunter Home  L 68-27 Box Score