Contact Information

Athletic Administration

Juliene Brazinski Simpson
Director of Athletics

2 Convent Road
Saint Joseph Hall
Morristown, NJ 07960-6989

Phone: 973-290-4207
Fax: 973-290-4217
jsimpson@cse.edu

Staff Directory

Athletic Staff

Matthew Brisotti

Head Tennis Coach
Phone: (973) 290-4981
Email: mbrisotti@cse.edu

Nicole Degenhardt

Nicole Degenhardt

Head Basketball Coach/Head Softball Coach
Phone: (973) 290-4982
Email: ndegenhardt@cse.edu

Dr. Donna M. Howell

Program Chair, Faculty Athletic Representative
Office Building: Henderson Hall
Floor: 1st Floor
Room: 112
Phone: (973) 290-4094
Email: dhowell@cse.edu

Jillian Kelly

Assistant Softball Coach
Phone: (973) 290-4982
Email: jkelly@cse.edu

Kara Lennon

Head Swim Coach
Phone: (973) 290-4265
Email: klennon@cse.edu

Michael Maglietta

Sports Information Director
Phone: (973) 290-4255
Email: mmaglietta@cse.edu

Tony Martins

Tony Martins

Head Volleyball Coach
Phone: (973) 290-4984
Email: amartins@cse.edu

Susan McGrath

Assistant Volleyball Coach
Phone: (973) 290-4981
Email: smcgrath@cse.edu

Aileen Musynske

Head Lacrosse Coach
Phone: (973) 290-4980
Email: amusynske@cse.edu

Meredith Beebe Novkovic

Assistant Dean of Students
Office Building: Founders Hall
Floor: Upper Level
Phone: (973) 290-4201
Email: mnovkovic@cse.edu

Juliene Brazinski Simpson

Director of Athletics
Office Building: Saint Joseph Hall
Floor: Lower Level
Room: 160
Phone: (973) 290-4207
Email: jsimpson@cse.edu

Leanne Sleboda

Head Cross Country Coach/Assistant Basketball Coach
Phone: (973) 290-4984
Email: lsleboda@cse.edu

Sara Smith

Assistant Soccer Coach
Phone: (973) 290-4980
Email: ssmith03@cse.edu

Caitlin Veverka

Head Soccer Coach
Phone: (973) 290-4980
Email: cveverka@cse.edu

Scoreboard

Lacrosse

Opponent:Lancaster Bible
04/17/2014
W (12-7)

Softball

Opponent:Wilson
04/17/2014
L (9-1)

Tennis

Opponent:Lancaster Bible
04/16/2014
L (9-0)

Full Scores