Contact Information

Athletic Administration

Juliene Brazinski Simpson
Director of Athletics

2 Convent Road
Saint Joseph Hall
Morristown, NJ 07960-6989

Phone: 973-290-4207
Fax: 973-290-4217
jsimpson@cse.edu

Staff Directory

Athletic Staff

Erik A. Borup

Head Tennis Coach
Office Building: Xavier Center
Phone: (973) 290-2996
Email: eborup@cse.edu


Nicole Degenhardt

Head Basketball Coach/Head Softball Coach
Phone: (973) 290-4982
Email: ndegenhardt@cse.edu


Donna M. Howell, Ph.D.

Program Chair, Faculty Athletic Representative
Office Building: Henderson Hall
Floor: 1st Floor
Room: 112
Phone: (973) 290-4094
Email: dhowell@cse.edu


Jillian Kelly

Assistant Softball Coach
Phone: (973) 290-4982
Email: jkelly@cse.edu


Michael Maglietta

Sports Information Director, Assistant Tennis Coach
Phone: (973) 290-4255
Email: mmaglietta@cse.edu


Tony Martins

Head Volleyball Coach
Phone: (973) 290-4984
Email: amartins@cse.edu


Susan McGrath

Assistant Volleyball Coach
Phone: (973) 290-4981
Email: smcgrath@cse.edu


Aileen Musynske

Head Lacrosse Coach
Phone: (973) 290-4980
Email: amusynske@cse.edu


Meredith Beebe Novkovic

Assistant Dean of Students
Office Building: Founders Hall
Floor: Upper Level
Phone: (973) 290-4201
Email: mnovkovic@cse.edu


Juliene Brazinski Simpson

Director of Athletics
Office Building: Saint Joseph Hall
Floor: Lower Level
Room: 160
Phone: (973) 290-4207
Email: jsimpson@cse.edu


Leanne Sleboda

Head Cross Country Coach/Assistant Basketball Coach
Phone: (973) 290-4984
Email: lsleboda@cse.edu


Sara Smith

Assistant Soccer Coach
Phone: (973) 290-4980
Email: ssmith03@cse.edu


Caitlin Veverka

Head Soccer Coach
Phone: (973) 290-4980
Email: cveverka@cse.edu


Scoreboard

Softball

Opponent:Penn St. Berks
04/26/2014
L (10-2)

Softball

Opponent:Penn St. Berks
04/26/2014
L (16-5)

Lacrosse

Opponent:Penn State-Abington
04/26/2014
L (12-10)

Full Scores