Staff Directory

Staff Members

Amira Ünver

Director of the Library
Office Building: Mahoney Library
Floor: Main Level
Phone: (973) 290-4233
Email: aunver@cse.edu

Mark Ferguson

Periodicals/Reference Librarian
Office Building: Mahoney Library
Floor: Main Level
Phone: (973) 290-4238
Email: mferguson@cse.edu

Mina Ghajar

Assistant Director, Research & Access Services
Office Building: Mahoney Library
Floor: Main Level
Phone: (973) 290-4236
Email: mghajar@cse.edu

Amy Schleigh Hayes

Technology/Electronic Resources Librarian
Office Building: Mahoney Library
Floor: Main Level
Phone: (973) 290-4258
Email: aschleigh@cse.edu

Bruce Marthaler

Head of Technical Services
Office Building: Mahoney Library
Floor: Main Level
Phone: (973) 290-4228
Email: bmarthaler@cse.edu

Sr. Geraldine O'Brien

Periodicals Volunteer
Office Building: Mahoney Library
Floor: Main Level
Phone: (973) 290-4238
Email: gobrien@cse.edu

Gloria Papciak

Circulation Supervisor
Office Building: Mahoney Library
Floor: Main Level
Phone: (973) 290-4237
Email: gpapciak@cse.edu

Robert Waks

Interlibrary Loan/Reference Librarian
Office Building: Mahoney Library
Floor: Main Level
Phone: (973) 290-4240
Email: rwaks@cse.edu