Faculty Members

 

Sister Teresa A. Bruno, SC, Ed.D.

Assistant Professor and Course of Study Coordinator, Teacher Education
Office Building: Santa Maria Hall
Room: Suite 16
Phone: (973) 290-4341
Email: tbruno@cse.edu


Joseph Ciccone, Ed.D.

Associate Professor and Course of Study Coordinator, M.A. in Educational Leadership
Office Building: Santa Maria Hall
Floor: 2nd Floor
Room: 22D
Phone: (973) 290-4383
Email: jciccone@cse.edu


John R. Crews, Ed.D.

Professor and Program Chairperson, Educational Leadership
Office Building: Santa Maria Hall
Floor: 1st Floor
Room: 10G
Phone: (973) 290-4382
Email: jcrews@cse.edu


Brian S. Friedlander, Ph.D.

Associate Professor and Course of Study Coordinator, ACT 2 and M.A. in Education
Office Building: Santa Maria Hall
Room: 10I
Phone: (973) 290-4386
Email: bfriedlander@cse.edu


Alan H. Markowitz, Ed.D.

Professor
Office Building: Santa Maria Hall
Floor: 2nd Floor
Room: 20
Phone: (973) 290-4328
Email: amarkowitz@cse.edu


Rev. Monsignor Thomas J. McDade, Ed.D.

Professor and Course of Study Coordinator, Ed.D. in Educational Leadership
Office Building: Santa Maria Hall
Floor: 3rd Floor
Room: 34
Phone: (973) 290-4153
Email: tmcdade@cse.edu


Keith Neigel, Ed.D.

Assistant Professor
Office Building: Santa Maria Hall
Floor: 2nd Floor
Room: 22A
Phone: (973) 290-4397
Email: kneigel@cse.edu


Sister Rose Marie Padovano, Ed.S., D.Min.

Professor
Office Building: Santa Maria Hall
Floor: First Floor
Room: 8
Phone: (973) 290-4365
Email: rpadovano@cse.edu


Patricia Schall, Ph.D.

Professor and Course of Study Coordinator, ACT 1 and ACT 3
Office Building: Santa Maria Hall
Floor: 2nd Floor
Room: 22C
Phone: (973) 290-4320
Email: pschall@cse.edu


Marshall Strax, Ed.D.

Professor
Office Building: Santa Maria Hall
Floor: 1st Floor
Room: 13A
Phone: (973) 290-4367
Email: mstrax@cse.edu