Faculty Members

 

Sister Teresa A. Bruno, SC, Ed.D.

Assistant Professor and Course of Study Coordinator, Teacher Education
Office Building: Santa Maria Hall
Room: Suite 16
Phone: (973) 290-4341
Email: tbruno@cse.edu

Dr. Joseph Ciccone

Associate Professor and Course of Study Coordinator, M.A. in Educational Leadership
Office Building: Santa Maria Hall
Floor: 2nd Floor
Room: 22D
Phone: (973) 290-4383
Email: jciccone@cse.edu

Dr. John R. Crews

Professor and Program Chairperson, Educational Leadership
Office Building: Santa Maria Hall
Floor: 1st Floor
Room: 10G
Phone: (973) 290-4382
Email: jcrews@cse.edu

Dr. Brian S. Friedlander

Associate Professor and Course of Study Coordinator, ACT 2 and M.A. in Education
Office Building: Santa Maria Hall
Room: 10I
Phone: (973) 290-4386
Email: bfriedlander@cse.edu

Dr. Alan H. Markowitz

Professor
Office Building: Santa Maria Hall
Floor: 2nd Floor
Room: 20
Phone: (973) 290-4328
Email: amarkowitz@cse.edu

Rev. Monsignor Thomas J. McDade

Professor and Course of Study Coordinator, Ed.D. in Educational Leadership
Office Building: Santa Maria Hall
Floor: 3rd Floor
Room: 34
Phone: (973) 290-4153
Email: tmcdade@cse.edu

Keith Neigel

Dr. Keith Neigel

Assistant Professor
Office Building: Santa Maria Hall
Floor: 2nd Floor
Room: 22A
Phone: (973) 290-4397
Email: kneigel@cse.edu

Dr. Rose Marie Padovano, S.C.

Professor
Office Building: Santa Maria Hall
Floor: First Floor
Room: 8
Phone: (973) 290-4365
Email: rpadovano@cse.edu

Dr. Patricia Schall

Professor and Course of Study Coordinator, ACT 1 and ACT 3
Office Building: Santa Maria Hall
Floor: 2nd Floor
Room: 22C
Phone: (973) 290-4320
Email: pschall@cse.edu

Dr. Marshall Strax

Professor
Office Building: Santa Maria Hall
Floor: 1st Floor
Room: 13A
Phone: (973) 290-4367
Email: mstrax@cse.edu