Faculty Members

Marie A. Boyle, Ph.D., RD

Program Chair/Professor
Office Building: Henderson Hall
Floor: 1
Room: 150
Phone: (973) 290-4127
Email: mboyle01@cse.edu


Anne Buison Pellizzon, Ph.D. RDN

Visiting Assistant Professor
Office Building: Henderson Hall
Phone: (973) 290-(973) 290-4065
Email: apellizzon@cse.edu


Kathleen Carozza, M.A., RD

Director of Dietetic Internship Program, Acting Program Chair, Health and Wellness Area Chair
Office Building: Henderson Hall
Floor: 1st Floor
Room: 145
Phone: (973) 290-4126
Email: kcarozza@cse.edu


Luanne Diguglielmo, M.S., RD, CSR

Half-Time Instructor / Clinical Coordinator, Dietetic Internship Program
Office Building: Henderson Hall
Floor: 1st Floor
Room: 145
Phone: (973) 290-4121
Email: ldiguglielmo@cse.edu


Monica Luby, M.S., RDN

Director of Didactic Program in Dietetics
Office Building: Henderson Hall
Floor: First Floor
Room: 152
Phone: (973) 290-4092
Email: mluby@cse.edu


Kathy Roberts, M.S., RD, CDE

Instructor/ Clinical Coordinator, Dietetic Internship Program
Office Building: Henderson Hall
Floor: 1st Floor
Room: 145
Phone: (973) 290-4128
Email: kroberts@cse.edu