Faculty Members

Dr. Kathleen Hunter

Area Chairperson
Office Building: Santa Maria Hall
Room: 41
Phone: (973) 290-4381
Email: khunter@cse.edu

Courtney E. Kelsch

Courtney E. Kelsch

Instructor/Graduate Theses and Dissertations Student Advisor
Office Building: Santa Maria Hall
Floor: 1st Floor
Phone: (973) 290-4361
Email: ckelsch@cse.edu

Beatrice Kingston

Beatrice Kingston

Assistant Professor, Coordinator of ESL Program
Office Building: Santa Maria Hall
Floor: 3rd Floor
Room: G
Phone: (973) 290-4353
Email: bkingston@cse.edu

John Marlin

Dr. John Marlin

Program Chairperson
Office Building: Santa Maria Hall
Floor: 1st Floor
Room: 10C
Phone: (973) 290-4316
Email: jmarlin@cse.edu

Lisa Mastrangelo

Dr. Lisa Mastrangelo

Professor and Program Chairperson
Office Building: Santa Maria Hall
Floor: 1st Floor
Room: 10D
Phone: (973) 290-4358
Email: lmastrangelo@cse.edu

Dr. Margaret Roman

Professor / Director, Honors Program
Office Building: Santa Maria Hall
Floor: 1st Floor
Room: 10D
Phone: (973) 290-4313
Email: mroman@cse.edu

Laura Winters

Dr. Laura Winters

Professor
Office Building: Santa Maria Hall
Floor: 1st Floor
Room: 10A
Phone: (973) 290-4317
Email: lwinters@cse.edu