Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees 2013-2014

Members of the College of Saint Elizabeth Board of Trustees are primarily responsible for establishing and/or approving general policies for the administration of the College, nomination of the President, and financial stability, and are noted for devoting their time and resources to making the College a preeminent institution of higher education.

  • Most Rev. Arthur J. Serratelli, S.T.D., S.S.L., D.D
    Bishop of Paterson
  • Ronald H. Lataille, B.S., M.B.A.
  • Sister Rosemary Moynihan, B.A., M.S., Ph.D.
    Chair, General Superior of Sisters of Charity
  • Peter V. Mancuso, B.S., M.B.A.
  • Donna B. McNamara, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.
  • Sister Patricia Butler, B.A., M.A.
  • Robert E. Meehan, CLU, ChFC
  • Sister Jeanne Agans, B.S., M.A.
  • Susan M. Mello, J.D., LL.M.
  • Emma N. Byrne, A.B.
  • Francis J. Mertz, B.A., J.D.
  • Sister Maureen Crowley, B.A., M.A.
  • Patricia A. O'Keefe, R.N., Ph.D., M.S.N., NE-BC
  • Kathleen Markey Colyer, B.A.
  • Alan S. Painter, A.B.
  • Elizabeth A. Dangler, B.A., M.A.
  • Margaret M. Pego, B.A., M.B.A.
  • Alana E. Edelmann, B.S., M.A., M.B.A., M.A.
  • Katherine A. Regan, B.A., M.A.
  • William S. Ford, Jr., B.A.
  • Elizabeth M. Renyi, B.S., M.S.
  • Sister Deborah Humphreys, A.B., M.S.W., M.F.A., L.C.S.W.
  • Steven M. Rose, B.A., Ed.D.
  • Richard W. Keelty, B.A., M.B.A.